Tilbury FC 1958-59

Photo:Tilbury FC 1958-59

Tilbury FC 1958-59

By Annie O'brien

Here is a photo taken in 1958-59 approx.
Back row from left to right is Harry Ayres (Manager) Dennis Bailey, Brian Unwin ( Unwin car spares in Grays) Johnny Brennan, Ginger Shovlar, Derek Kempster, Bill Richards (trainer) Front row left to right - Ross Livermore, Richie Adcock, Ian Crossley, Lenny Hockley, Malcolm Lawson, George Thompson.
Mascot was ? Crossley - do you know his name?

This page was added by Annie O'Brien on 27/03/2013.

If you're already a registered user of this site, please login using the form on the left-hand side of this page.